Club Leadership

 

OFFICERS
 
President Kristina Williams
Kristina.Williams@SammamishRotary.org
 
President Elect Steve Danzey
Steve.Danzey@SammamishRotary.org
 
Past President Paul Patterson
Paul.Patterson@SammamishRotary.org
 
Secretary Katy Boehm

Katy.Boehm@SammamishRotary.org

 
Treasurer Bernie Lucking 
Bernie.Lucking@SammamishRotary.org
 
Sergeant-at-Arms Jack Sly

Jack.Sly@SammamishRotary.org

 
 
CHAIRPERSONS
 
Club Service Deborah Pavlic
ClubService@SammamishRotary.org
 
Community Service Joyce Bottenberg
Joyce.Bottenberg@SammamishRotary.org
 
Vocational Service Christie Malchow
Christie.Malchow@SammamishRotary.org
 
International Service Ramiro Valderrama
Ramiro.Valderrama@SammamishRotary.org
 
Youth Service Cary Young
Cary.Young@SammamishRotary.org
 
Development Director Lisa Kennedy

Lisa.Kennedy@SammamishRotary.org

 
Membership CJ Kahler
CJ.Kahler@SammamishRotary.org